Board of Education Members

To e-mail entire BOE: RHAMBOE@rhamschools.org

Susan Rapelye - Chairperson - Marlborough, 860 593-4763 susan.rapelye@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/23

Kathleen Goodwin - Vice-Chairperson - Hebron, 860 228-6890 kathleen.goodwin@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/21

David Gostanian - Treasurer - Andover, 860 742-8880 dgg.boe@gmail.com - Term ends 6/30/23

Stephanie Bancroft - Secretary - Andover, 860 712-1776 stephanie.bancroft@boe.rhamschools.org- Term ends 6/30/23

Jessica Dapsis - Hebron - jessica.dapsis@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/2023

Judy Benson Clarke  - Marlborough,m 860 295-9386 drjudybc@gmail.com - Term ends 11/31/21

Vincent Colona - Hebron - vincent.colona@boe.rhamschools.org  - Term ends 11/30/21

Scott Fleeher - Marlborough - 860 977-5629 - scott.fleeher.rhamboe@gmail.com - Term ends 11/30/23

Joseph E. O'Connor - Hebron, 860 228-8944 j.oconnorrhamboe@gmail.com - Term ends 11/30/21

Robert Schadtle - Hebron, 860 228-8996 rob88guard@yahoo.com - Term ends 11/30/21

Jean Wilson - Marlborough, 860 295-1563 jeanwilsone2017@gmail.com - Term ends 11/30/21


Sub-Committees

Facilities/Safety/Transportation: Stephanie Bancroft, Scott Fleeher, Joseph O'Connor, Susan Rapelye, Robert Schadtle
Finance/Audit/Compliance and Insurance: Jessica Dapsis, Scott Fleeher, Kathleen Goodwin
Negotiations: Judy Benson, Vinnie Colonna, Kathleen Goodwin, Susan Rapelye
Policy: Vinnie Colonna, Jessica Dapsis, Jean Wilson
Program/Communication: Stephanie Bancroft, Judy Benson, Jessica Dapsis, Kathleen Goodwin, Jean Wilson
DOT Traffic: David Gostanian, Robert Schadtle, Joseph O'Connor
Fields ImprovementStephanie Bancroft, Vinnie Colonna, Scott Fleeher, Joseph O'Connor, Robert Schadtle
EASTCONN: Judy Benson
CABE: Judy Benson

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.